Thumbnail avatar b7c703ce79

compasspaw43

Warning: the following content is an extremely rough draft and I have not edited it yet so please do not try and fix gramma/spelling/whatever. Also, I am very shy when it comes to writing, I don't show it to people because I'm afraid  that they will make fun of me. I'm no professional or anything but I have given it my best shot. This is not all of the story I will post it bit by bit. I'm trying to copy paste it so it may not work right. Erm i think that's about it. Two of my gang members are in it, (Louie and Echo) I'm working more on character development, but like I said, this is rough draft and is juts ideas thinly strung togethe. Yeesh that already a lot. Give me a minute to post the actual thing. Thanks.  

• Posted at:

Please tell us why you'd like to report this post

◰ R奠◳

#IAmNotADistraction  

ǬŪĒĒ₦ Ō₣ ₦ŌŦĦĪ₦Ǥ  

IM A PANCAKE

Im an Overseer

Im a Fain

Im a Co:pern:ican 

Im a Writer  

Im an Ecc:entr:ic 

Team LouieEchoZannaDavid

"We arent unicorns were women, and we take what we want"

compasspaw43