Please read what I write first: did you read the whole thing?

Thumbnail avatar f1da98cab5

joyfulcat108

"I built this library using my awesome library powers. My name is Desta. I'm new to Dreamkeeper's gang. Anyways, I can write epic books, summon old scrolls, breathe life into statues, and other stuff related to that. But I'm sure you don't want to hear me babble on about that. This will get you better acquainted with the Fluffeth library. Have fun!" (Goes back to typing her newest RP on her iPad.) In your hand is a booklet on the Fluffeth library. You open it to the first page:

Library Rules:

Animals are permitted if they behave themselves. Gang members are free to visit whenever they wish. We will not tolerate animals eating other animals.

Please don't yell, whisper, talk, or make annoying noises in the designated "quiet zones" of the floors.

Sleeping is ok.

The library is always open, day or night. The magical barriers protect it from bad weather, and the food court always has fresh food.

When books are checked out, new copies always appear so anyone else can read the book if they wish. You don't need to return books at all- new copies will replace the one you have.

Have fun and enjoy yourselves!

Layout of the Fluffeth library: (this part's kinda long)