Small conor

Conor : character

Hi Greencloaks,

Conor again. Abeke has been reading me some of the great stories you wrote for her. Briggan likes to listen to them, too. He barks at the exciting parts. Even Meilin and Rollan have stopped by a couple times.

I’m not very good at reading—Lenori has to write these messages out for me—but I love to hear your stories read out loud! It’s like when my mom used to tell stories to my brothers and me, before we blew the candles out for bed.

So, I’m wondering . . . will you write some more for us? Lenori suggested we give you a story starter to get going, and let you take it from there. I put myself in the story, too. I hope that’s okay.

Thanks,

Conor

Story starter:

We’d found it. The secret Conqueror treasure room. It took us days of searching the forest, but we finally discovered a hidden entrance—and the chest, which sat now on a raised pedestal.

“What do you think is in it?” Conor asked. He seemed a little nervous. Beside him, Briggan stared at the chest, his fur standing on end.

“Only one way to find out,” I said, rubbing my own spirit animal’s head. I undid the clasp and opened the lid . . .

• Posted at:

Please tell us why you'd like to report this post

Thumbnail avatar f4c98748c5

lynxkitten65

All of a sudden, there was green smoke coming out from the Chest... And a voice! The voice bellowed," What are you doing here?" I shouted," looking for things in the conqueror's treasure room." Then the voice screamed," Haha! You're fooled! This isn't the treasure room, this is the room of dueling... To death!" Conor looked at the green smoke, then yelled," no! You're lying!"...

• Posted at:

Fae Silver

Proud Slytherin

Click boom and it happened.

But no one else was in the room where it happened.

Thumbnail avatar

blizzardbear130

Hi Conor,

Here goes: