How much would you say you like horses?

Thumbnail avatar d9268bcca1

dragonflyhawk130

So, my life pretty much revolves around horses but it is rare I find anyone who likes horses at all. Therefore, I am starting this chat thread so I can find out if anyone else likes horses and if there are people out there, you can post on this thread for riding and training tips, how to convince your parents to let you get a horse, etc, or just to chat about horses. I have been riding both English and Western for several years, so I tend to be a fairly reliable source and I love teaching people about horses. I even was a junior riding camp counselor for a summer. Anyways, I would love to hear from horseback riders if there are any here.

• Posted at:

Please tell us why you'd like to report this post

Call me Dawn!

Female

~Queen of Books~

Homethread @349256

Library Nerd!

#Avidreader

#Lockwood&Co.

#SixofCrows

Weekly Quote:

"Be a voice, not an echo." - Unknown

Thumbnail avatar 6bf20a1968

bookishunicorn121

You called? I have done a few lessons, but they wont start up again till after we move.

-Unicorn

• Posted at:

Unicorn

| ISFP | Libra | Elysium | Scriptor | Ravenclaw |            

Triplets:Vixen and Samurai

Flip: Candycorn/pony 

Best Friends:Bracha, Jin, Fiona, Rune,Cain

3/30/18

Thumbnail avatar 785ef00234

tigercrawling99

I love horses but sadly I don’t get to ride much

• Posted at:

-Grey-

I’m a Greencloak                     My real spirit animal is a coyote

Ares Child

Magician of the House Of Life

Narnian 

Hufflepuff

#ProudChristian

Mostly active on weekends due to school

Thumbnail avatar bf802bf55e

flasheagle51

you rang? owo

I've been riding western style for two years now, and I'm pretty good at it, I guess-

I enjoy riding horses because it gives me time to be alone with my thoughts and (i say as i've been hiding in my closet with a tablet for five hours now) I don't have enough time for that. Ever.  

• Posted at:

ƶεσ (αɳƭƭɦεร)