Thumbnail avatar 868f6a933b

cobrapanther473

Okay... I posted faster than I can think so I shall post something later

• Posted at:

Please tell us why you'd like to report this post

Daisy

Gang

Daisy, Goldenrod, Frost, Tamaki, Ak'wan, Aventine, Erik, Devin, Waren, Elliot, Chloe, Frost Knight

I'll be waiting 

• Posted at:

nightdagon or Skylark

only a fool tries to sit at the head of a round table

stendeval

I don't care what you call me as long as it isn't late for dinner

Only those that have a beginning have a ending

Thumbnail avatar 9a5932f5a3

ponyspicy6

me too :3

• Posted at:

ⓈⓃⓌ-ⒺⓁⓎⒾⓊⓂ

☯she/her/weirdo☯

☯Anime\Manga\Book obsessed

☯"Now don't you understand...I'm never changing who I am.."-Imagine Dragons☯

☯Goddess of winter, nature, and art☯

Remember the lost☯

☯LGBTQ+ supporter

Rember the SAMB

Thumbnail avatar c211c2e12b

mermaidfairy2030

I have a favorite MBMBAM quote and it is this:

“Is it possible that the deal is that Spanky Gazpacho represents everything that's wrong with humanity and he realizes, or she realizes, that mango, that mango boy or whatever they said was the other person is all the good, right? And while they're in a constant struggle with their icy nature versus the juicy nature, Spanky Gazpacho also realizes the beauty and wonder that IS mango and wishes they could just be closer to them but knows that their yin and yang-like structure stops them from ever actually consummating the relationship.”

— Travis McElroy

• Posted at:

Arial (with Andale)

This world’s never truly dark

Come together now

Let’s find a galaxy we can call

Home, and let’s vow

To never let the moon’s light cloud

cultist of hinanan and zur

SHSL Esper

Thumbnail avatar 1658d3e1d5

coindragon103

This is how I feel about the SAMB and everything (and everyone ^u^) in it.

*long post warning*