Thumbnail avatar 7d3530a360

skyscraperarrow12

Wow, I can't believe I'm 3 on the SAMB now. It's amazing how this place has come so far, and now it's coming  to an end. I still remember very well how I found this place through my longtime friend, salmondragon55, by clicking her avatar and seeing the label "Number of Posts Made: ", so thank you, salmon for that. The avatar clicky thingy was during the ages of the old format, I still remember that, and how I didn't like the new format, but now that I got used to it, it's actually really nice.

It's so hard for me to get on here, because 1. High school's tough now these days. Sometimes I end up staying up to 1 in the morning, even though the whole time I'm just doing is homework. 2. I'm not supposed to be here, lol. I've been hiding for 3 years, and I gotta say, I'm pretty good at it. I stayed away from here, because I get checked on like every 3 minutes, and I really can't take that stress. D: But when I left and came back, I really regret ever staying away. Lots of people that I know are gone, and I wasn't really there wish them a goodbye. I always "blame" school and homework for it, but I realize that I still made a choice to leave or come, so really, this is all my fault. :P :(